Sales Team

Century Locations and Sales Staff

Century Locations

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Illinois
830 W. Foster Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630-616-0120
Fax: 630-616-0121

Maryland
11890 Old Baltimore Pike
Beltsville, MD 20706
Phone: 301-937-1257
Fax: 301-937-1383

MAIN LOCATION

New Jersey
250 Lackawanna Ave.
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-785-4290, 800-524-2578
Fax: 973-785-0777


Sales/Marketing Staff

Magruder Associates: Metro Boston, Fairfield County Connecticut, Rhode Island
Phone: 781-925-6530
Fax: 781-925-6533
John Magruder: jsm@magruderassociates.com

Magruder Associates: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Northeast Massachusetts
Phone: 603-731-0434
Fax: 603-228-3709
Phil Abbott: phil@magruderassociates.com

Magruder Associates: Western Connecticut, Upstate NY North of Westchester County, Western Massachusetts
Phone: 518-573-4310
Fax: 856-441-1373
Chris Gerardi: chris@magruderassociates.com

Magruder Associates: Rhode Island, Southeast Massachusetts, Eastern Connecticut
Phone: 781-925-6530
Cell: 617-851-6218
Fax: 781-925-6533
Colin Magruder: colin@magruderassociates.com

Magruder Associates: Eastern Massachusetts, Cape Cod
Phone: 603-498-3881
Fax: 207-363-5573
Mark Sorenson: marks@magruderassociates.com

Magruder Associates: Ontario Canada
Phone: 905-727-5893
Fax: 905-751-6734
Suzie Louw: suzy@magruderassociates.com

Pinpoint Marketing & Sales: California
Phone: 805-492-7091
Fax: 805-492-0752
Victor Stalley: kbvstalley@aol.com
pinpointmarketingandsales@gmail.com

RG Marketing Group: South Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Phone: 410-787-8744
Fax: 410-787-9449
Rory Gehman: rgmgroup@rgmgi.com

Toole & Company: Texas
Phone: 713-691-2011
Fax: 713-691-5821
Doug Toole: doug@tooleco.com

Upscale Sales: Florida
Phone: 561-762-8083
Fax: 561-318-7310
Scott Burns: upscalesales@comcast.net

Locations not listed, please call Main Location

Century Bathworks: Vice President of Sales
Phone: 973-785-4290 X128
Fax: 973-785-0777
John Spazante: jspazante@centurybathworks.com

Century Bathworks Sales: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
Phone: 703-380-4819
Fax: 703-802-7986
David Dixon: Centurysls@cox.net

Century Bathworks Sales: Northern New Jersey, Southern New Jersey, Rockland County New York
Phone: 973-214-5692
Michael Russo: mrusso@centurysd.com

AMSG & Associates:Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana
Phone: 800-285-4622 or 503-520-8933
Fax: 503-520-9005
Roland Spurrell: roland@amsg-assoc.com

B & B Marketing: Arizona, New Mexico, Clark County Nevada, El Paso County Texas
Phone: 623-580-9316
Fax: 623-580-9317
Brad King: bking@bbmarketinginc.com

Bauhaus Design Sales: Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Nebraska
Phone: 314-997-1618
Fax: 314-997-2128
John Argo: jargostl@aol.com

Cool Lines Sales and Marketing: Five Boroughs of New York, Long Island, Westchester
Phone: 516-295-3319
Charles Fishman: charleyf@coollinesusa.com
Joe Fishman: joef@coollinesusa.com
Chris Mercurio: chrism@coollinesusa.com

Curnayn Sales: Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Eastern Indiana, Western Pennsylvania
Phone: 440-846-1280
Fax: 440-846-1283
Donna Maxwell: donnamaxwell@curnaynsales.com

JPM & M: Illinois, Wisconsin, Northwest Indiana, Iowa, Michigan
Phone: 312-771-1573
Jack Palkoner: jpalkoner@ameritech.net

LPD Sales, Inc.: North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: 828-234-4289
Loyd Daniel: loyddaniel56@yahoo.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This